Epic Equation

Comfort food for lunch at “Tom+Chee”

+

18-year friendship with Katie as we recognize our 1/2 birthdays

+

Another reason to rejoice after learning of my completely clean bill of health this morning at my doctor appointment

+

A Tiramisu cupcake for each of us

=

1 huge reason all rolled into 1 to

CELEBRATE!

Katie on 7-17-17 my last dr app't with Dr. Yanik

I cannot believe this day. Pinch me!

 The Lord is my strength and my shield;
    my heart trusts in him, and he helps me.
My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him.

Psalm 28:7

 Enter his gates with thanksgiving
    and his courts with praise;
    give thanks to him and praise his name.

Psalm 100:4

Leave a Reply

