Cough-ee

C affeine

O stensibly

F uels

F or

E ssential

E nergizing

Friday I got a Keurig coffee maker for 20% off at Bed, Bath & Beyond. I also got Paul Newman’s organic medium roast coffee & gluten free caramel creamer, that’s about as healthy as I personally can get it & still enjoy the flavor a lot. Keurig coffee maker 7-14-17.JPG

The machine is so easy! All you do is pour water in, put the pod in its place, & press “brew.” . . .

That’s about the extent of my attention span making things in the kitchen. Cleaning is easy too, there’s nothing to it.

7-14-17.JPG As my energy level’s clearly decreased over the years due to continuing effects of my eight-year cancer combat, I’m thankful for the obvious energizing boost from my fairly newfound love of coffee, including the Keurig coffee maker I bought yesterday that makes drinking my latest beverage of choice simple – & cheaper since I won’t have to shell out nearly $5/visit for a cup of joe outside my home!

Leave a Reply

