“Blue Bloods”

6-25-17.JPG

6-25-'17

Life isn’t fair

but

 you

  can

  be.

– Tom Selleck’s character, New York City Police Commissioner Frank Reagan, speaking to his granddaughter on “Blue Bloods” in the sixth episode

 (Thanks to my sister’s recommendation, I just started watching the

fast-paced attention-grabbing show on Netflix.) 

I love this photo because it’s my first day of college & I’m wearing the camel  J.Crew bucket hat Sarah bought for me to wear instead of my standard baseball cap . . . & I could smile!

Leave a Reply

