Funny Stuff

Another post of Jimmy Fallon’s weekly Thursday night readings of responses to a hashtag he posted Wednesday on Twitter are here.

#IveChanged was the hashtag posted Wednesday. Below are 3 of the best replies.

¥ One lady wrote in, “To seem cooler as a kid, I used to tell the other kids in school that my aunt sold drugs. (She was actually a pharmacy technician.)”

¥ One guy reported, “I used to whisper to my food as it came out of the microwave, “You’re SO HOT!”

The funniest – and by far most clever – response to the hashtag #IveChanged is from a woman who confessed:

“I used to record the school closings due to weather and replay them to trick my mom when I didn’t want to go to school.”

Leave a Reply

