Both Together Work like MAGIC for a Healthier Gut

GutShield” made by “SOLARAY” is a Remarkable Product for anyone seeking to improve their gut’s condition.

Within 1 day of me starting to drink the “Pure, Unflavored Powder” as directed, which directions say to “Mix 1 rounded teaspoon of powder into 8 ounces of water or juice. For best results, take 2 times daily, 1/2 before breakfast and 1/2 hour before lunch,” I was SO HAPPY & THANKFUL to experience a huge noticeable change for the better!

The product’s description on the bottle says “A healthy, properly functioning gut is the first line of defense for our immune system and is essential to our well being. Some practitioners refer to the gut as our second brain, as it is designed to think on its own to process nutrients. It will allow in what we need, and keep out toxins and waste. Solaray GutShield is a unique formula designed to support the intestinal tract with specific nutrients to fortify the intestinal lining.”

🔹To have my insides properly functioning again is a massive relief & stress-reliever.

🔹To take the product is SO EASY – I just mix a teaspoon with a small amount of water & drink it. It literally takes mere seconds, but results are lasting & very welcomed!

🔹I’m sure you can take a wild guess at what was happening to me before “GutShield” put me quickly back on track, so I’m beyond thrilled to experience – by happily continuing to take the powder twice a day 1/2 an hour before breakfast & lunch – normalcy with “GutShield.” ⇒

Product #2 is “Organic Apple Cider Vinegar.” In conjunction with the “GutShield,” next I take 1 Tablespoon of ACV dilluted in water (that I drink through a straw to hopefully protect my teeth from the vinegar’s acidity), before breakfast & dinner. →

Please believe me,

I am HIGHLY RECOMMENDING

these 2 products in hopes that like I did,

you also experience a

hugely improved gut.

 

Leave a Reply

