Table for 5

It’s not every day that you’re lucky enough to enjoy a FABULOUS lunch time with such incredibly awesome people such as Michelle & Ricky & their 2 sweet children pictured here:

And I purposely say lunch TIME, not lunch itself, because what a great early afternoon we all enjoyed

chatting &

sharing &

laughing!

And speaking again of the adorable children, thanks to Maya for letting me hold her (she’s laughing, not crying) ⇒

I’d have to deem each member of this family as, in a word, REMARKABLE. Note to Michelle: I usually consume many more calories than I did earlier, but due to my immense happiness at seeing you, my mouth preferred to talk rather than eat, but don’t worry, I’ll make up for it 🙂

Have any of you out there heard the line that says “It’s not happiness that makes us grateful, but gratefulness that makes us happy“? Put me down for that, please, with an order of smiles on the side.

(And in case you wondered, which I’m quite sure you didn’t because how would you have known, Michelle & I aren’t waiting another whopping

15 YEARS

to meet again!)

Leave a Reply

