Wait A Sec Here . . .

What I’ve come to learn as I’ve grown & matured in my nearly 33 years,

is to daily & repeatedly make conscious choices in my

1 – Behavior

&

2 – Attitude

to Live Out What I Believe.

It takes work, but it’s worth it!

I believe it’s very important
 
to show yourself & your personal convictions & beliefs
 
the True Respect They Deserve by Living Them Out.

If I call myself a follower of God, which I happily am, I deliberately attempt

Each & Every Single Day

of my life to exercise the

9 Fruits of the Spirit

which Galatians 5:22-23 says are

love,

joy,

peace,

patience,

kindness,

goodness,

faithfulness,

gentleness &

self-control.

Now all has been heard;
    here is the conclusion of the matter:
Fear God and keep his commandments,
    for this is the duty of all mankind.

Ecclesiastes 12:13

Leave a Reply

