Who doesn’t like to Save a Buck?

Train your mind to think of things you’re thankful for before poisoning it with negative thoughts.

As I take it easy today leisurely reading & probably trying to get back on my recumbent exercise bike later for the 1st time since my October 23 hip surgery,

I’m thankful to my sister for always imparting her knowledge of fabulous deals around town –

Specifically today’s bargain (that lasts till this Monday after beginning on the 10th) at Starbucks with a buy 1 get 1 free holiday drink offer from 2pm-5pm.

Caramel brûlée latte, here I come!

And thanks a lot sis!

Leave a Reply

