Reality

Ostensibly not gifted with a healthy life, instead I can hope that my gift of gab & writing serves to

1. influence people to be positive & grateful for blessings in their own lives

&

2. encourage people to conquer challenges in their own lives with the Strong Loving Hand of God.

In my reality, I attempted to mentally lessen the intense nonstop physical pain I’ve felt with this broken leg by silently reminding myself repeatedly that any pain experienced on earth is nothing compared to the brutal death Jesus Christ died on the cross for us, or in others words “Since my pain isn’t letting up I’ve got to try something to ease it.”

Leave a Reply

