An Injury Only a Mother Could Love

Overjoyed for my Mom’s unceasing love & support during this hard health-trouble time!!!!

including:

  • washing my bed sheets & clothes while I – very slowly & even more gingerly – recover at home
  • fixing me food to eat
  • giving me meds including a shot to prevent blood clots from forming due to my limited mobility
  • helping me carefully walk to the bathroom including the scariest part for me right now, which is safely sitting & rising
  • & so so so much more but the couch is lonely so I have to return to it!
    A Hospital Picture taken by a nurse in ER on Saturday, 10,22.16

    A Hospital Picture taken by a nurse 4 days ago in ER on Saturday, 10.22.16

     

Leave a Reply

