The Reason My Blog is called ‘Pincushion 4 Pokes’

Blood Draw this morning, 10-25-16

Blood Draw this morning, 10-25-16

The video here of my first attempt for a blood draw this morning was unsuccessful.

But . . .

If at 1st you don’t succeed, Poke, Poke Again – the 2nd one worked!

Praise God that I woke up today, 2 days after my hip surgery, feeling significantly better!

Less pain,
+
Able to increase mobility,
+
Decrease the frequency of pain medication,
+
My loving Mom by my side

=

4 rock solid reasons to Praise & Be Thankful to Our Compassionate & Powerful God 😇

Leave a Reply

