Total T.M.I. – That You May Want to Know

The white Squatty Potty conveniently fits right around the toilet.

The white Squatty Potty conveniently fits right around the toilet.

I passed the highly successfully sold product a couple weeks ago in the store “Bed, Bath & Beyond,” then soon after decided I wanted to try it out. Why not?

If the product looks familiar, you could have seen it on the TV program “Shark Tank.”

Purposed to ease the “bathroom experience,” we’ll call it, by assuming a squatting position when you’re “in the act,” I’ve found my Squatty Potty to be a useful addition.

$24.99 was its price & using a 20% coupon lowered my newest bathroom buy down to only $21.19.

Try it yourself – you’ve got nothing to lose – or wait, maybe you do. 😉 

Leave a Reply

