Isn’t it Ironic? Don’t ya think?

How ironic to be quoting a medical drama program now, when years ago so much of my life was spent in the hospital battling leukemia ↓

Today my lower back is riddled with tons of scars from all my bone marrow aspirates, biopsies, & spinal taps.

Today my lower back is riddled with tons of scars from all my bone marrow aspirates, biopsies, & spinal taps.

that I strongly resisted viewing all things medical on TV, because why watch what I was already living?

Mistakes are painful, but they’re the only way to find out who you really are.

– deceased Denny who died after a failed heart transplant on the television show Grey’s Anatomy, which I’m quite addicted to currently thanks to Netflix & an understandable interest in hospital patients’ unique stories; this quote brings me back to my latest mistake of attempting to make it on my own (I gave it a courageous effort but found that I cannot)

. . . A little too Ironic, And yeah I really do think . . .

Leave a Reply

