Delivering a Speech Saturday evening at the Ally Jolie Baldwin Foundation fundraiser

For events such as this evening’s, I can only guess is one reason death knocked at my door multiple times but my door remained locked. What you’ll see is my favorite thing to do.

From gettin’ down with my new dance partner Brendon,

to hanging out during the Detroit River cruise with Steve & Mary,

to getting a photo near the yacht’s railing with a man who wants to be called “Jack Nicholson,”

to meeting the fabulous Danny & Rob who couldn’t have been kinder in their compliments to me,

to being in the company of my gorgeous incredible friend Jessica,

to raising a whopping $260 from my book sales to donate to the foundation’s fundraiser,

to seeing the spectacular Brad & Tamara Baldwin,

the event for the Ally Jolie Baldwin Foundation was a colossal SUCCESS!

Leave a Reply

