Thanks for lunch today Kelly!

Thanks for lunch today Kelly!

Highlights:
1. Mango Smoothie
2. Kelly Brilliantly & Intuitively Grabbing my right arm to help me walking to & from the restaurant, which I highly appreciate because her welcomed assistance saved me from stumbling around or worse, falling over & getting injured because my body is worn out (thanks, years of unforgiving devastating cancer treatment side effects physically ruining my life ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓)
3. Polishing off at my kitchen table after returning home the remainder of my super crusty – the crustier the better, of course – baguette with butter spread liberally across each bite
But BEST of all:
4. Visiting (more like mumbling because I’m affected with what I dub “Friday Fatigue” – you can see it in my face) with COOL KELLY!!!!

Leave a Reply

