That I$ the Que$tion

I almost feel like weeping because I’m that exhausted.

Man, I can’t tell you how depleted of energy I am after today’s combination acupuncture/electromagnetic lamp treatment. I feel lightheaded too. My best guess to attribute these symptoms is acupuncture.

Having had facial paralysis for over a decade, & no one knowing if more treatment will fix it, the question very soon is:

Do I continue sinking my money into these efforts to possibly restore facial movement or not?

Leave a Reply

