Deciding Daily

Now then, my children, listen to me;
blessed are those who keep my ways.
33 Listen to my instruction and be wise;
do not disregard it.
Proverbs 8:32-33

From the above Bible passage I realize the necessity to both Listen & Live out my faith in God, placing emphasis on the final 3 words in verse 32: “keep my ways.” For me right now that means daily honoring God by

1. employing self-control in what comes out of my lips &

2. becoming a lot less grumpy, instead placing a positive attitude to seek joy amid my life’s circumstances.

Choosing to live out faith in God Almighty means choosing to consciously daily follow His instruction & not “disregard it” (v 33). 9-5-15

One thought on “Deciding Daily

Leave a Reply

