“TH”

After going to work at 7:30am in Detroit with my incredible Dad today, where we enjoyed a lovely LARGE lunch

at our favorite place since I was 5 called Mexican Village – where I highly recommend the scrumptious combination plate known as the Beef Arizonian –

I came home in the early evening only to realize just how much energy I DON’T have . . . In my bedroom after resting on my bed for a few minutes, I rose to stand on my square rug only to crumple to the ground like a floppy puppet a second later in exhaustion.

Needless to say, folks, let’s take the first 2 letters of this weekday “TH” & insert the letters “A-N-K-F-U-L” at the end. What do you get?

THANKFUL, that’s what. Be thankful for things as seemingly small as energy.

Leave a Reply

