Blissfully “Bachelorette-ing”

A plethora of props goes to my sister for feeding me tonight. While I’m contentedly “bachelorette-ing” it out, incredibly talented Chef Carrie dropped off GMO-free corn on the cob in addition to spectacular homemade sausage pasta sauce!!

Needless to say, despite feeling lousy with this cold I’m fighting, I am well fed.

So I gratefully say in reference to the blessing of both my sibling & her food she generously gave me:

THANKS for the SAUCE, SIS! 💜

Time lapse . . . Well color me maize, I plumb forgot to post the corn shot!

Leave a Reply

