Painstaking Pills

Not mixing up my pro biotic pills with my very similar looking Vitamin D with K-2 pills – both are round white capsules with the latter slightly smaller – during weekly pill refills presents a challenge. 

I was especially grateful my mom offered to help one day when I was in the midst of the oh-so-incredibly-tedious task of refilling pills. Stuck in a rut from my damaged eyesight, I was having a hopeless teary-eyed mix-up between the 2 extreme lookalike white pills.

Applicable take-away: Stressful as some things may tend to be, no matter how big or small, it’s a part of life & has to be done. And you can do it – & don’t be afraid to ask for help!

THANKS MOM!

Leave a Reply

