8 is Enough

 “Take your pills with 8 ounces of water,” my primary care physician instructed me 2 weeks ago. “Even if you have 2 pills in your mouth at the same time, or have several pills to take, 8 ounces of water is what you need to be drinking.” 

So when I got home I measured 8 ounces of water & found that it’s not that much aka easily doable. Prior to my doctor’s reminder, I was actually drinking almost double the necessary 8 ounces with pills (bathroom, here I come!). 

It’s good to know the correct information: Swallow Pills with 8 ounces of Water.

Leave a Reply

