C.F.C. & P.S.P. – Man, I love palindromes

 

 This 15-year-old photo’s an oldie but a goodie.

This 15-year-old photo’s an oldie but a goodie.

Equally fabulous things from each older sis:  

Caps from Carrie 

Who doesn’t need a few cool snug caps to combat the oncoming chill?

 

 & Plastic Sarah Presented 

How awesome is it to receive plastic lids to help me increase my own stash I’m collecting to give to a friend whose granddaughter’s school recycles the plastic to make benches for sitting?

My kindergarten still-true sentiments

My kindergarten drawing & still-true sentiments

 

 

Leave a Reply

