Repeating Ronayne’s Words

My remarkable friend Ronayne’s recorded thoughts definitely worth sharing:

Just because a person stumbles along the way does not mean they are a failure.”

I myself would be up a creek if I believed stumbling = failure. Both physically as well as through my own behavior – this is where you Live & Learn, I’ve lost my balance many a time. What I’ve learned is that you need to:

  1. Pick yourself up.
  2. Learn from the error of your ways so the incident doesn’t regularly occur, &
  3. Always Move Forward with positive determination.

You CAN do it!!!!

Incredibly Intelligent friends of mine since good ol' kindergarten days: Monique on the left & Ronayne on the right

Incredibly Intelligent friends of mine since good ol’ kindergarten days: Monique on the left & Ronayne on the right

Leave a Reply

