A+ for Aveeno Lotion

http://www.aveeno.com/home.do?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=Franchise+-+Branded+-+General+AVN&utm_term=aveeno&utm_content=General|mkwid|seLOE0Yrg_dc|pcrid|47080564937

My solution to chilly temperatures causing painful cracks on my fingers is here!!!

The above link takes you to the first lotion, in all my 30 years of living, that I’ve ever truly liked. After years of trying different lotions that were either too gooey, thick, or watery, I actually enjoy – wait, did that word just come from me from this keyboard? – applying silky smooth & just-the-right-consistency Aveeno lotion to my hands after washing them.

Finally, a lotion that works for me!

Finally, a lotion that works for me!

Leave a Reply

