That Sam-I-Am

I dub this shot my Sunshine Selfie.

I dub this shot my Sunshine Selfie.

Just call me Sam – in my efforts to raise my low Vitamin D level & supplement my Vitamin D-3 & K-2 spray, I spent an hour and twenty minutes outside on my deck yesterday afternoon when rays are strongest. Like salmon, I’m light pink after exiting my stint in the sun. (The remainder of the weekdays are forecasted to be cloudy, but hopefully I can repeat this situation very soon.)

 

Applicable Idea: Take charge of improving your own health.

Besides playing games on my cell, I play Yahtzee while I catch some sun.

Besides playing games on my cell, I play Yahtzee while I catch some sun.

Leave a Reply

