Who says you can’t have dessert after breakfast?

A rare much-craved treat of two donuts – glazed cruller & chocolate kreme filled = YUM – for breakfast is followed with one-liners for dessert.

Number seven’s a great one. Looks like the ninth one-liner was written with me in mind.

Fifteen one-liners found online worth sharing

 

1. He who laughs last thinks slowest.

2. Campers: Nature’s way of feeding mosquitoes. 

3. There are three kinds of people: Those who can count and those who can’t. 

4. A clear conscience is usually the sign of a bad memory.

5. As long as there are tests, there will be prayer in public schools. 

6. National Atheist’s Day April 1st. 

7. The more people I meet, the more I like my dog. 

8. It’s bad luck to be superstitious.

9. Nobody’s perfect. I’m a nobody. 

10. If at first you don’t succeed, don’t try skydiving. 

11. If Barbie is so popular, why do you have to buy her friends?

12. I’ve had amnesia as long as I can remember. 

13. Evolution: True science fiction. 

14. A flashlight is a case for holding dead batteries.

15. I went to the fights, and a hockey game broke out.

 

Leave a Reply

