Necessary Neck Pillow

The neck pillow actually found ME – I was shopping at TJ Maxx in Indiana with my friend recently looking for a new purse. To the immediate left of the purses hung different colors and kinds of neck pillows. Since I’ve been wanting one but wasn’t actively on the lookout, this dark blue firm supportive neck pillow was a $9.99 must-buy. 

Not only has this inexpensive item given me support for extended road trips, I also swing it on my neck while lounging on my bed playing on my cell or Kindle. The pillow will also come in handy when I fly to Florida next month because it’ll cause no pain on the plane. Hands-down by far my best recent purchase!!!  “Buy-buy” aching neck, finally.

Leave a Reply

