First Day (of March) Festivities

"Son of God" is an incredible movie we 100% recommend going to see!

“Son of God” is an incredible movie we 100% recommend going to see!

My cousin & I just ate a delicious midday meal at Mali Thai Cuisine and Sushi! My favorite thing I ate was the papaya salad, & my cousin Kristen really enjoyed the crab appetizer. But of course the best there is always the kindest & most helpful waiter Rocky!
Before the fantastic food, we saw the magnificent movie “Son of God.” Go see the film with your friends!!

Leave a Reply

